Nursing Faculty/Staff Directory

Marcia Cullum, MSN, RN

Director of Nursing Education

Health Science Center - HS706 (Poteau Campus)

918.647.1350

CASC Box 373

mcullum@carlalbert.edu

or

SC 8054C

918.775.6977 Ext. 2207

CASC Box 440

mcullum@carlalbert.edu

Maurica Anderson, MS, RN, CNE

Assistant Director of Nursing Education/ Nursing Instructor

Health Science Center - HS712

918.647.1351

CASC Box 373

mbanderson@carlalbert.edu


Lois Gotes, MSN, RN, APRN-CNP

Instructor, Nursing Program

Health Science Center - HS715

918.647.1317

CASC Box 373

lgotes@carlalbert.edu


Kristal Newlin, MSN, RN

Instructor, Nursing Program

Health Science Center - HS711

918 647-1236

CASC Box 373

kanewlin@carlalbert.edu


Cara Stewart, MSN, RN

Instructor, Nursing Program

Health Science Center - HS714

918.647.1356

CASC Box 373

clstewart@carlalbert.edu


Patricia Dollar, MSN, RN

Instructor, Nursing Program

Health Science Center - HS713

918 647.1354

CASC Box 373

pedollar@carlalbert.edu


Rebecca Sanders, MSN, APRN

Instructor, Nursing Program

Health Sciences Center - HS714

918 647.1235

CASC Box 373

rsanders@carlalbert.edu


Vicky Russell, MSN, RN

Instructor, Nursing Program

Health Sciences Center - HS708

918 647-1237

CASC Box 373

vlrussell@carlalbert.edu


Stephanie Mann, MSN, RN

Instructor, Nursing Program / Health Sciences Advisor, Sallisaw

SC 8054A

918 775-6977 Ext. 2211

CASC Box 440

slmann@carlalbert.edu


Denise Crakaal, MS, RN

Instructor, Nursing Program / Health Sciences Advisor, Sallisaw

SC 8054D

918 775-6977 Ext. 2211 2204

CASC Box 440

dacrakaal@carlalbert.edu


Delores "Dee" Steele

Administrative Assistant - Department of Nursing Education

Department of Nursing Education / Division of Health Sciences

918.647.1355

CASC Box 373

deesteele@carlalbert.edu